December 1, 2022
Vegas Escorts

IPL 2021: Mumbai Indians defeated Kolkata Knight Riders by seven wickets in the opening match of the tournament. With their target of 155 for six, KKR made a decent start with the help of Shubman Gill and Rahul Tripathi. In his second IPL game, Iyer played a match winning innings and scored 74 not out off 42 balls.

Royal Challengers Bangalore were in trouble when AB de Villiers got golden duck. Nevertheless, the home team could still win by 20 runs and move to the top of the points table. After the wicket-taking of Bravo, Mumbai were reduced to 155 for six. But, Kolkata outclassed Mumbai by seven wickets, and it was enough to ensure their place in the playoffs.

The defending champions Mumbai Indians were chasing 156 after a 158-run first innings. Both Tripathi and Iyer scored half-centuries to make the score 157 for Kolkata. The pair put on 88 runs for the second wicket. Jasprit Bumrah took three wickets for the Mumbai Indians.

In IPL 2021, Mumbai Indians defeated Kolkata Knight Riders by seven wickets. The teams are level on eight points, with a game to go until the first playoff round. This means that the two sides will meet again in the next four matches. The winner of the match will be declared the winner by the CBBL. The IPL 2021 season is now underway in its fourth season and will be contested by teams from all over the world.

IPL 2021 highlights highlight a Kolkata Knight Riders win Mumbai Indians by seven wickets in the second match of the tournament. After a scoreless first innings, the Kolkata Knight Riders need four runs from the last over to win the match. Then, Shakib Al Hasan comes into the attack and bowls two consecutive sixes.

Mumbai Indians vs KKR: The defending champions have won the first match of the IPL 2021 tournament. With the win, Mumbai now sits at the top of the table with nine points. The KKR team was a little bit unlucky in the final over and ended up winning by seven wickets. They had to chase down a modest total of 156.

In the third game of IPL 2021, the Kolkata Knight Riders have beaten Mumbai Indians by seven wickets. The first game was won by the Mumbai Indians, who were crowned the previous edition of the competition in the UAE. The team lost by seven wickets in the fourth game. In the second match, the KKR won by a margin of seven wickets.

Guided By :- Vegas Escorts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.